Winning Teams

The Diplomacy Competition works on a round-by-round basis. Each round has a winning junior and senior team, and one lucky team will also win the overall competition. Congratulations to all our winners for each round!

Round one

Junior winner: E Wen Wong

Senior winning team: Stanleythetree – Tessa, Anneka, Morgan and Stella

Round one winners were awarded a UN Youth event voucher, and offered a preferential place at NZ Model United Nations.